top of page
Baziuk Trophy.webp
Perepeliuk Trophy.webp

The Baziuk Trophy

Donated by Walter and Natalia Baziuk (Edmonton), came into being in 1967 - Canada's Centennial year. The trophy, through the Ukrainian Women's Association (UWAC) is awarded to the most active Jr. CYMK Branch at the National USRL Convention.

The Andrew Olynyk Leadership Award

Named in memory of Toronto ​CYMKivets Andrew Olynyk (1993-2009), the award is given to a Senior CYMK member who exhibits qualities similar to the late Andrew Olynyk. The purpose of this award is to encourage the development of leadership skills at a local branch level with the objective of nurturing future leaders within our community.

The Perepeliuk Trophy

 Awarded every two years at the National USRL Convention, to the most active Sr. CYMK Local in Canada. The Perepeliuk Trophy Competition promotes an all-around program with equal emphasis on all categories.


bottom of page